Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.

Cardiologists & Primary Care Practice located in Baltimore, MD & Pikesville, MD

36 total reviews

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Even though I was in a rush to get home, because I had forgotten to bring medicine with me, he did not rush me at all. I believe the appointment lasted an hour and 45 minutes
Linda G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Ezeugwu cares and concern about his patients health
Sy G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Ezeugwu was professional, intelligent and thorough! He took his time to explain what he was doing and proactive. I have already recommended him to other family members.
Sylvester G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Ezeugwu was outstanding, thorough and intelligent! His bedside manner was in point and he was very patient.
Evelyn E.
Submitted 07/29/21
As usual you have to wait sometimes for the doctor to finish with the patients before you but he makes sure that he let you know he will take time with you also and his Physicians assistant was excellent in the position in answering the questions needed to report to the doctor about any patient concerns
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Warm
Ignatius N.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was a telemedicine visit.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was helpful
Shelia W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Virtual visit with the PA-C prior to DrE . Visit was satisfactory with all things being taken care of.It was no different than a physical visit.
Jeannette D.
Submitted 06/16/21
I had a very good experience. My doctor was pleasant and I answered all my questions.☺️
Victor J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr E., was one of the best, practical knowledgeable very thorough very complete. Meeting him reminded me was what an experience to the Doctor is designed to be like. His assistant not so and his front desk staff needs Customer Service training (minus 2 stars). Thank you Dr Ezeugwu my Mom who recently passed was an RN. She would have loved seeing you, the barometer I use (my litmus test) Thank You Again !
Donovan H.
Submitted 04/05/21
The doctor and his staff are very helpful and accommodating.
Claudette W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great
Brian B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great Dr. He takes his time with his patients and he shows lots of knowledge of his practice.
Shawn A.
Submitted 10/14/20
DR. EZEUWU IS VERY CARING AND SUFFICIENT WITH HIS PATIENTS, HE GOES THROUGH EVERY DETAIL AS IF HE WAS EXAMINING HIMSELF, I'M VERY PLEASED WITH HIM AS MY DOCTOR !!!
Latonya R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ezeugwu is always very professional and polite. He’s always concerned and has your best interest at heart.
Chattney J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very good
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Awesome
Keshauna S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Ezeugwu made me feel very comfortable, telling him about Everything going on in my life. And my past medical history. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt like I was able to tell him everything while being trustful at the same time. And I am a new patient of his as well.
Nicole D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent