Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.

Cardiologists & Primary Care Practice located in Baltimore, MD & Pikesville, MD

4.71/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Amazing physician!
Raisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Everything perfect
Kizito T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
A very thorough cardiologist with foresight in guiding me forward to better health.
Darias P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr Ez is great and very knowledgeable. I haven't had good experience with my wait time in the lobby. Over an hour of waiting when I arrive for a scheduled appointment
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Outstanding Doctòr
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
My Doctor expertise is above 10 and all aspects of the visit the staff is respectful and helpful and all aspects I recommend a 10 for all thank you !
Shirley H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
I go to Dr. Ezeugwu because he knows me. He's up front with me. He talks to me and not at me He ask me questions. Follow his instructions and hopefully you'll be here longer. He's a Godly man. He listens to me. I like he's office staff.
Montrell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very Good Doctor
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I have been receiving the best care possible since I have been seeing Dr. Ezeugwu. He takes his time to address my concerns and do an overview of my visit.
Selina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
I am always extremely satisfied with the experience that I have with the staff and with Dr. Ezeugwu when I see them. They are very competent and thorough. I hope to never have to see another cardiologist. I am exceptionally happy with them.
Gloria J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
2 hour wait. Failed to accept accountability. Care was delayed due to them failing to show to an appointment.
Pauline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Pleasant visit!
Cassandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr E is very professional. He greets you with a smile and handshake . He listens to you to find out what your health concerns are and will ask questions to make sure if you are asking the right questions. He encourages good and healthily foods to eat along with some excise to help maintain your health. He encouraged my husband to try to ween hisself or go to a seminar to sto
Harriet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Ezeugwu has a great bedside manner. Very professional . Always makes sure you understand what is going on with your health. Always a pleasant visit.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very Good n professional
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Ezeugwu is an excellent physician.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I am so Thankful for you and your staff I just feel so Blessed for the wonderful care that I receive God Bless you all Ms Hargrove
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Best Dr. hands down!! Very knowledgeable and caring!!
Kelli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Great customer service. Doctor was very thorough, easy to talk to. Explained everything to me, showed a lot of concern, went above and beyond.
Ibukun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Courteously received and professionally attended to by the Doctor.