Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.

Cardiologists & Primary Care Practice located in Baltimore, MD & Pikesville, MD

47 total reviews

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inna F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional office.
Brenda T.
Submitted 12/01/21
I’m very pleased with my Dr, Nurses, receptionist I’m treated with respect and courtesy and a very reasonable time I am very pleased with the care that I receive.
Victor J.
Submitted 11/23/21
As always Dr E. was knowledgeable and complete. He lacked a little understanding of my current work situation and lack of sleep and exercise. His assistant was all over the place with her assessment and I am receiving a bill from this office that I should not get. He asked that I bring it so we can take a look at it. I wish he would look at me more and not the computer when addressing me. He is never the less a very good Doctor. Thanks
Crystal P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always an encouraging and positive experience.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 11/09/21
VERY Good and interesting visit
Erva H.
Submitted 10/31/21
Doctor was very cordial and was interested in my care. He allowed me to ask questions freely and inquired about not only my needs but asked about my family. Very holistic in his approach to health care.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Didn't know what to expect. They eased all expectations I was very comfortable. I like Dr. Ezu and would recommend him to others.
Peggy G.
Submitted 10/19/21
It’s always a pleasant Visit to see my Doctor He and his associates Take good care of me!
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/13/21
I am very satisfied with the way DR. Ezeugwu and his staff works together to get to his patients My experience has been great.
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Just Heart has been a warm and expertise experience with The Doctor as well with his Staff I’m overly pleased with every Professional Visit that I attend.
Mardell S.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was very good
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Even though I was in a rush to get home, because I had forgotten to bring medicine with me, he did not rush me at all. I believe the appointment lasted an hour and 45 minutes
Linda G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Ezeugwu cares and concern about his patients health
Sy G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Ezeugwu was professional, intelligent and thorough! He took his time to explain what he was doing and proactive. I have already recommended him to other family members.
Sylvester G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Ezeugwu was outstanding, thorough and intelligent! His bedside manner was in point and he was very patient.
Evelyn E.
Submitted 07/29/21
As usual you have to wait sometimes for the doctor to finish with the patients before you but he makes sure that he let you know he will take time with you also and his Physicians assistant was excellent in the position in answering the questions needed to report to the doctor about any patient concerns
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Warm
Ignatius N.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was a telemedicine visit.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was helpful
Shelia W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Virtual visit with the PA-C prior to DrE . Visit was satisfactory with all things being taken care of.It was no different than a physical visit.