Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.

Cardiologists & Primary Care Practice located in Baltimore, MD & Pikesville, MD

68 total reviews

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Just know he listens, and a doctor who knows where his strength comes from and not afraid to speak of our father God, who have brought me to the right Cardiologist finally.
Glenda M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ezeugwu Knowledge is awesome
Emmanuel O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Precisely what the doctor ordered! Pun intended. The practice is very patient friendly. Dr. Ezeugwu is meticulous and pays good attention to patient needs. Things are broken down to it’s elements such that your understanding of health issues becomes enhanced.
Alice C.
Submitted 05/16/22
The experience with the doctor was good. I do the pre registrations on line. It does not seem to make it to the office.
Valentina S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly
Vashti B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ezeugwi is a very caring and thorough doctor.
Emilia O.
Submitted 05/09/22
They are very good. Very professional.
Warren B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was happy to meet Dr. Ezeugwu. I felt like I was in very good hands & I would love to visit him more often to help me learn & work on my health for my heart.
Omobolanle B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great
Mary S.
Submitted 03/22/22
As always it was good. Will continue with them.
Charles A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent services from every member of staff.
Angie M.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have been doing this for many years. Have not encountered any problems that I
David O.
Submitted 02/24/22
+++++
Alvin A.
Submitted 02/15/22
It’s always a pleasure to go to Dr E. The office is clean n friendly staff. I love the outstanding care Dr E give my husband . He ask questions and if their is an issue he recommend what is needed to take care of it. Dr E has the best advise. You know that he deeply care about the well being of his patients and their family. I would recommend Dr E to anyone who is looking for a heart doctor.
James A.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent health services provided. Dr and staff recommendations are on point for me to maintain a healthy life style.
Edna S.
Submitted 02/02/22
My experience with Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc., is at an early stage so it is unfair for me to give the feedback that I would like to give. Thus far, I can truly say that meeting Dr. Carmellus Ezeugwu via video was a pleasant experience. The staff that I had the opportunity on occasion to meet displayed a great deal of professionalism. The staff members that assisted me were extremely patience with me as a new potential client. In my thoughts I’m thinking that I came across such a professional, well educated and talented group of people. I am happy that I found this office and I do look forward to my continued association with Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.
Evelyn E.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Ez is very experienced, informed and very personable I believe that he is one of the finest doctors that has managed my health care program Thank you
Angie M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Service was very good. Every one was friendly and knowledgeable.
Anthony B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Courteous, friendly and professional!
Claudette W.
Submitted 12/08/21
As always my doctor is pleasant, knowledgeable, thorough and focused