Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.

Cardiologists & Primary Care Practice located in Baltimore, MD & Pikesville, MD

22 total reviews

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn A.
Submitted 10/14/20
DR. EZEUWU IS VERY CARING AND SUFFICIENT WITH HIS PATIENTS, HE GOES THROUGH EVERY DETAIL AS IF HE WAS EXAMINING HIMSELF, I'M VERY PLEASED WITH HIM AS MY DOCTOR !!!
Latonya R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ezeugwu is always very professional and polite. He’s always concerned and has your best interest at heart.
Chattney J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very good
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Awesome
Keshauna S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Ezeugwu made me feel very comfortable, telling him about Everything going on in my life. And my past medical history. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt like I was able to tell him everything while being trustful at the same time. And I am a new patient of his as well.
Nicole D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent
Dozetta L.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was very professional as usual. The Doctor was ontime and it was if I was actual in his office.
Armin B.
Submitted 03/18/20
As a medical student rotating with the doctor this was a phenomenal learning experience. We learnt key up to date clinical knowledge through structured group presentation sessions and learnt valuable clinical pearls from the good Dr himself. This experience undoubtedly will help me grow as future clinician. Thank you so much to everyone!!
Mohammad M.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very informative rotation with plenty of clinical practice
Robert E W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Good experience.
Roland F.
Submitted 03/15/20
Cordial and professional
Glenda M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great
Denise S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great physician, very knowledgeably explains everything.
Jaynita M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great doctor, very knowledgeable. Learned a lot as a student.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 11/26/19
I really appreciate him he has been taking care of me for several yrs I wouldn’t trade him
Allison W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Ezeuwgu is an incredibly intelligent and compassionate physician that places emphasis on quality patient care and prevention. He spends the extra time to educate his patients, as well as students to prepare the future generation of healthcare providers. It was invaluable experience to learn from him and to witness a dedicated physician in action.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent service.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great service. Excellent and well informed physician
Leshonda D.
Submitted 08/06/19
I had a well informed visit.
Claudette W.
Submitted 07/24/19
The doctor is very professional and the visit was very informative. He takes time to review everything and make sure you understand. The staff is on board and very efficient.