Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.

Cardiologists & Primary Care Practice located in Baltimore, MD & Pikesville, MD

4.73/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Ezeugwu is an excellent physician.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I am so Thankful for you and your staff I just feel so Blessed for the wonderful care that I receive God Bless you all Ms Hargrove
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Best Dr. hands down!! Very knowledgeable and caring!!
Kelli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Great customer service. Doctor was very thorough, easy to talk to. Explained everything to me, showed a lot of concern, went above and beyond.
Ibukun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Courteously received and professionally attended to by the Doctor.
Maya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Good doctor
Arlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
To anyone that's out there that needs cardiologist or excellent cardiologists this man here is the best he is very thorough he is for a detail he really cares he's a god-fearing man loves the Lord and he loves his patient he don't sugar coat anything he tells you like it is he give it to you straight and he takes care of his patients anything that you need you can always reach out to him you can call us office leave a message if it's anything you need his secretaries will take care of it and get right on it this man is nothing but the truth I've been going to him now for about I want to say about 12 years now it might be more but I will not trade him in yes sometimes I don't want to hear my results but he give it to you straight it's only for your good for your health and for you he's very caring and he loves his patience he cares about them so if you need one this is him yes and when you get to his office you can see and read everything about him everything about him thank you . Arlene Jones
Leo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Ezuegwu promptly responded to our urgent request for medical intervention and provided directly applicable care instructions that addressed our medical concerns. His empathy and genuine care for the patient provided needed comfort to both patient and caregivers.
Arline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Doctor Ezeugwu has a wonderful bedside manner with my 94 year old mother.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Outstanding!!!
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr E is a wonderful doctor who listens to your concerns and gives you his feedback. He is patient and does not rush to get you out of his office.
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. E takes the time with his patients.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Have a good experience today
Ltanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Good
Angie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
it would have been great if i had the time to discuss more issues.
Tonette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very Professional and naturally remedied
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Yes my Doctor is going high places taking care of people I truly admire him
Pauline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very nice encouraging environment!
Keith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Explained everything so that I understood everything
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I will give your practice four stars.