Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.

Cardiologists & Primary Care Practice located in Baltimore, MD & Pikesville, MD

81 total reviews

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Wait time was too long.
James A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent, professional, patience experience provided by office staff and primary care heart doctor.
Alvin A.
Submitted 09/01/22
When taking my husband to his appt with dr E has always been great service. Dr E doesn’t rush your exam. He ask questions to see if their are any issues that might be new issues. Outstanding service all the time.
Angie M.
Submitted 08/30/22
It was good .
Teresa L.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great!
Ignatius N.
Submitted 08/25/22
Service was timely, the pre-consultation assessment was thorough and engaging. Physician was thoroughly, professional, and compassionate. Questions answered, health maintenance and management plans discussed.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Awesome
David V.
Submitted 07/06/22
Helpful,, loving,, understanding,, wonderful feedback,, truthfulness,, patient,,caring,,for my first visit I like a lot
Edna S.
Submitted 07/02/22
I’m a new client so I really don’t want to form an opinion yet!
Berhane A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional, takes his time to address patients concern and questions. Polite but always direct
Olusola A.
Submitted 06/10/22
I experienced a high level of expertise and professionalism
Derod M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Marietta S.
Submitted 06/08/22
The showed great professionalism towards the patients and great care
Jeanette K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Just know he listens, and a doctor who knows where his strength comes from and not afraid to speak of our father God, who have brought me to the right Cardiologist finally.
Glenda M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ezeugwu Knowledge is awesome
Emmanuel O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Precisely what the doctor ordered! Pun intended. The practice is very patient friendly. Dr. Ezeugwu is meticulous and pays good attention to patient needs. Things are broken down to it’s elements such that your understanding of health issues becomes enhanced.
Alice C.
Submitted 05/16/22
The experience with the doctor was good. I do the pre registrations on line. It does not seem to make it to the office.
Valentina S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly
Vashti B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ezeugwi is a very caring and thorough doctor.
Emilia O.
Submitted 05/09/22
They are very good. Very professional.