Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc.

Cardiologists & Primary Care Practice located in Baltimore, MD & Pikesville, MD

4.66/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Just Heart Cardiovascular Group Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Germany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very patient and gives the best advice!
Alvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
My husbands appt was at 12:30 we arrived at 12:00 noon. We did not wait long before he was called to see the dr. We were called to see Dr E with in 15 min. Dr E asked if he had any concerns which my husband did not. Dr E examen him and everything looked good . We were in and out within half an hour. We will see Dr E in 3 months. He E in a jewel he listens if you have any concerns and makes great recommendations to keep improving my husbands health.
Valentina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Everything was smooth and on time
Ifeanyi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I am very pleased with the nurse to the Doctor examination. I am very satisfied with all the explanation from my doctor. All the instructions to follow fully noted.
Lenora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Ezeugwu is very thorough, took the time to put me at ease and answered all of my questions. I started out nervous but he made me feel much better as we talked. 5 stars! Great job!
Evelyn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The doctor is very thoroughly in explaining to the patient any questions asked and he's kind with it also
Kym N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great doctor! He treats you like you are his only patient. Answers all your questions fully.
Ketanya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Doc was very informative.
Ime A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Waited over an hour to see the doctor
Anna G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Wait time was too long.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent, professional, patience experience provided by office staff and primary care heart doctor.
Alvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
When taking my husband to his appt with dr E has always been great service. Dr E doesn’t rush your exam. He ask questions to see if their are any issues that might be new issues. Outstanding service all the time.
Angie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was good .
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great!
Ignatius N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Service was timely, the pre-consultation assessment was thorough and engaging. Physician was thoroughly, professional, and compassionate. Questions answered, health maintenance and management plans discussed.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Awesome
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Helpful,, loving,, understanding,, wonderful feedback,, truthfulness,, patient,,caring,,for my first visit I like a lot
Edna S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
I’m a new client so I really don’t want to form an opinion yet!
Berhane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional, takes his time to address patients concern and questions. Polite but always direct
Olusola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I experienced a high level of expertise and professionalism